At last…


After I go around free host and pay host, I install wordpress for my blog and I fail. I think one of reliable  is here. So I come back here and start again. Now I wait to upgrade account to get my domain and more option. Now I’ve to think “This is enough for my portfolio site.” even it not my best choice but I’ve to get it. I’ll use this for my portfolio and blog base website and I’ll backup this on blogger and thai version at exteen(I’ll post link later.). Please enjoy my site.

About Mag

anything else... me is me!!! any question post for me...

Leave a Reply

