Mac secrets


Now I walk around to configuration my mac look and try to get more power from my old little apple.
I found tons of Terminal code programming. I’m not good in Terminal so I try to find new solution.
Suddenly I found this secrets!
Secrets Icon
Secrets lets you customize many Mac OS settings that are hidden or incomplete. Many of these values can harm your system if used improperly. Use it at your own risk.


Secrets


It’s easy to use and configure it fix many of Terminal many steps problem and most important “It’s FREE”

Tags: ,

About Mag

anything else... me is me!!! any question post for me...

4 responses to “Mac secrets”

  1. Jakkaphan says :

    นายจักรพันธ์ จันทร์เขียว (ดีม)

  2. Jakkaphan says :

    นายจักรพันธ์ จันทร์เขียว 115330602006-2 (ดีม)

  3. sky says :

    นางสาวกนกวรรณ ผลโคกสูง 115330602033-6 (ฟ้า) sky2532@hotmail.com

  4. Jakkaphan says :

    นายจักรพนธ์ จันทร์เขียว 115330602006-2 (ดีม)
    dem12399@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

